Douglas Lwanga lands big deal with reality TV show

Douglas Lwanga lands big deal with reality TV show


Douglas Lwanga has landed a big deal

By Cissy Apiso
Information reaching our desk shows that NTV beat presenter Douglas Lwanga has landed a juicy deal to become a producer in the new BigBrother version of East Africa dubbed God Father East Africa!
The God Father East Africa show is set to run for 3 months and twelve contestants will be needed to participate. The winner of this show shall boldly walk-away with Kshs. 2,500,000 which amounts to over UGX 85millions and Tzshs. 50million.

Just like the Big Brother Africa show that shows whatever the housemates do twenty four seven even the God Father East Africa show will show every single move the housemates do in the house. Extensively outfitted video cameras and audio recording devices will be positioned all over the house and in every room to record, broadcast and exhibit everything the housemates will do throughout the day and night. Producers of the show explained that, the housemates will be observed at all times by both the general public on television, Internet, mobile phones and several other media platforms.

Two finalists of the God Father East Africa show will receive prizes at the end of the show. However a weekly draw shall carried for each participant for each week that he or she remains in the God Father East Africa house. The general public will vote which participate should remain in the hose or which one should go, each participate will have a code that will help the public to vote them effectively. This Elimination will be staged every week and live events shall be organized which shall involve the Public participating all through until the eviction stages where members shall decide who to stay in the house or leave.

It is totally free for someone to apply for the God Father East Africa house slotted for 2018. The contestant must be at least 21 years of age or above to apply. The person also has to be from East Africa, you must at least be a citizen of Uganda, Kenya, Tanzania or Rwanda.